Magic Moments At Twilight Time - Psychotron Ø
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Label: Music & Elsewhere ‎– MMATT 20
Type: Cassette, Album, C90
Country: UK
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Space Rock, Pop Rock
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Musician: Magic Moments At Twilight Time
Album's name: Psychotron Ø
Album's size: 523

Magic Moments At Twilight Time - Psychotron Ø free download


Magic Moments
A1 Psychojolting
A2 Xtron 1
A3 State Of The Art
A4 Xtron 2
A5 Acidic Heaven
A6 Xtron 3
A7 Pandora
A8 Xtron 4
A9 Trois
A10 Xtron 5
A11 The Scultakers
A12 Xtron 6
A13 Aftermath
A14 Xtron 7
A15 Blitzkrieg
At Twilight Time
B16 Serendipity (Part One)
B17 Xtron 8
B18 White Cathay
B19 Xtron 10
B20 Story X
B21 Xtron 11
B22 Caulphorquaets
B23 Xtron 12
B24 Traveller 2
B25 Xtron 13
B26 Galina Beioglazova
B27 Xtron 9
B28 Zen Sequent
B29 Serendipity (Part Two)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Magic Moments At Twilight Time
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magic Moments At Twilight Time
  • Copyright (c) – Music & Elsewhere
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Music & Elsewhere


  • Bass, Synthesizer – Jay Symons (tracks: A3, A5, A7, A9, A11, A15, B18, B20, B22, B24, B26, B28)
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects [Fx], Vocals – Mick Tron
  • Lead Vocals – The Actress
  • Producer – Dr. Mick Magic*, Mick Tron
  • Sequenced By [Sequencers], Drum Programming [Rhythm Patterns] – The Psychotron
  • Synthesizer, Effects [Fx], Vocals – The Countess


Recorded in the MMATT Studio August 1987 to June 1988.
All tracks are numbered consecutively.